News & Updates
Jan
27

Feb 1st Circle

Join Us Feb 1st for an incredible evening of award winning talent at New York’s Oldest and most Historic venue!
The evening will feature –

Matt Gold – http://www.mattgold.net/
Jennifer Harper – http://www.jenniferharpermusic.com/
Fawn Segerson – http://www.fawnsegerson.com/
Oliver Dagum – http://www.oliverdagum.com/
Lizanne Knott – http://www.lizanneknott.com/

Dec
30

JAN 11th 2016 Songwriters Circle

Christie Lenee -http://christielenee.com
Odane Whilby – https://www.reverbnation.com/owctmusic
Alec Chambers – Aleccmusic.com
Kacey Velazquez – kaceyvelazquez.com/
Nico Padden – nicopadd

Nov
01

ANNUAL HOLIDAY SHOW Mon DEC 21 8pm Bitter End

Our most famous show, once a year…come to our special holiday show with
Rebecca Jordan, Tina Shafer, Kevin Bents, Andrew Fortier, Ari Zizzo Jane Kelly Williams and special
Carol singers…8pm at The New York Songwriters Circle. Bitter End
tickets sell out quickly $15

Oct
08

NOVEMBER 2 Songwriters Circle

Please welcome these amazing artist to our community November 2nd 8 o’clock at the Bitter end. tickets $10 at the door
Megan Talay
Brad Standley
Annika
Mike Tedesco
folks (duo)