News & Updates
Jul
17

August 3rd NYSC Showcase

Join us for an incredible night of original music!
The evening will feature, Blair Bodine, Michael Allan, Todd Aslup, Kacey Velazquez and Patryk Larney. Hosted by Nick Deutsch.

Blair Bodine – www.blairbodine.com

Michael Allan

Todd Aslup – www.toddaslup.com

kacey velazquez – https://soundcloud.com/kaceyv-1

Patryk Larney – www.patryklarney.com/

Nick Deutsch – www.nickdeutschmusic.com

Jun
05

JULY 6th High Profile Night 8pm at The Bitter End

8pm show time
The Bitter End, 147 Bleecker street
$10 Ticket

BMI songwriter of the Year Hugh Prestwood
atlantic recording artist, Toby Lightman
Award winning writer Liz Longley
Artistic Director Tina Shafer
Ari Zizzo

Apr
16

The Annual YOUNG PERFORMERS NIGHT MAY 4th 2015

WE are thrilled to announce our once a year event where some of the best up and coming talent performs at The New York Songwriters Circle

May 4th at The Bitter End, 8pm.

Tickets can be purchased at ticket link below or at the door

http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/1418115

Mar
19

April 6th Songwriters Circle

Please join these amazing artists Monday April 6th at 8pm

The bitter End,  Tables  for 6 and 4 people only

Tickets $10

Rachel Sage/ www.rachelsage.com
Justina Miller/ www.justinamillermusic.com
Peter Wise/ www.peterwisemusic.com
Kathleen Gaunt /www.reverbnation.com/kathleengaunt
Emily Dieffenbach /www.emilydieffenbach.com